115 Evesboro-Medford Road
Marlton, NJ 08053
Phone: 856-983-8090
Email: office@btikvah.org

  • Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
Our community is always open! Multi-Access Shabbat and Morning Minyan services began in August.
Registration is required. For details, see our calendar of events or contact us.
We are preparing for in-person programming to begin soon. In the meantime, the best way to stay up to date with our calendar of virtual events is to join our email list. Please CLICK HERE to request to be added to that list. You can also find us on FACEBOOK.
Stay vigilant. Stay safe. Stay connected. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Our Staff and Leadership


Congregation Leadership


President – Jerry Goldberg

Finance Vice President – Paul Fau 


Vice Presidents at Large 

IJ Rosenblum

Sherri Quintero

Marissa Costello 

Craig Nussbaum


Comptroller – David Blask

Secretary – Eileen Brandy 



Valerie Gladfelter 

Josh Michel

Joel Mosko

Lisa Silverstein

Lisa Shank

Tema Steele


Past Presidents 

Norman Levithan (of blessed memory)

Nancy Horowitz

Rachel Kreimer

Sylvia Jacobs

Allyson Bernstein

Dr. Mark Waltzer


Committee Chairs

Adult Ed – Scott Becker                                  

Endowment – Ellen Krivchenia

Finance – Gail DeVito                                     

Fundraising – Valerie Gladfelter

House & Grounds – Fred Bilofsky                   

Library – David Gladfelter

Membership – Meredith Levin                      

Publicity – Sylvia Jacobs

Ritual – Max Brandy                                     

School – Donna Snyder

Social Action – Ann Wolf                 

 Youth – Aaron Pollock


Our Staff and Leadership